Mussoorie in Tilt Shift Mode

Mussoorie has always been a place where I have given vent to my photographic craziness. But there is a point where you see the same scene and wonder how else could you capture it.

Today, I set aside my camera and instead used my phone to capture these images.

Wynberg-Allen School Path

And here is another one…

Tilt shift shed

Had done an earlier post on tilt shift photography where you can find some more images in this genre.

Suffice to say, I am having a great holiday!

One response to “Mussoorie in Tilt Shift Mode

  1. Great pics! I love tit-shift photography!

Leave a Reply

