It’s a Porsche!

When I think of Porsche I remember the funny incident from the series F.R.I.E.N.D.S…

___________

Joey finds keys to a Porsche and wants to leave them at the lost and found but nobody seems to miss their keys.

Joey: Hey, somebody left their keys. Oh, to a Porsche! Hey Gunther, these yours?
Gunther: Yeah, that’s what I drive. I make four bucks an hour. I saved up for… 350 years.

Joey gets great responses from people when he stands next to the car. He then goes on to wash the Porsche when the owner comes by and takes it away!

___________

I may not come as close to a Porsche as Joey, but how I wish this was my ride!

Porsche Cayenne Turbo - rear

Porsche cayenne turbo triptych

 

Porsche Cayenne Turbo - Top

Porsche Cayenne Turbo - Open doors

And as a comparison…

3 responses to “It’s a Porsche!

  1. You never know 🙂 …… dream a little dream….

  2. I like your posts ; )

Leave a Reply

