World of Fractals – Set I

There are patterns around us. From the tiny fern to the biggest ocean. In everything nature is ordered. If only we could see and appreciate.

fractal is “a rough or fragmented geometric shape that can be split into parts, each of which is (at least approximately) a reduced-size copy of the whole” a property called self-similarity

This is a collection of my photographs, seen through a fractal lens. Most of the pics you might recognize from my previous posts.

If you have really enjoyed this collection, let me know… there are 4 more sets I can publish!

2 responses to “World of Fractals – Set I

  1. Totally loved it..

  2. Wow! Stunning. Magic.

Leave a Reply

